You can start tracking your time right after downloading the app and logging in to your account.
You can enter the task you’re working on and the project to which it belongs. Then, click the green button to start tracking. You can stop the tracking by clicking the orange button next to it.
Interrupted/lost connection with the server
All the logged time and screenshots will be uploaded to their timeline whenever the connection is re-established. No data will be lost.
Employee time not displayed on the web
This issue can happen if your employee tracks time for themselves (or some other company). Ask your employee to start the application and select your company to start tracking time for you.
Time shown incorrectly
If a user’s time zone is incorrect, it should match their actual location. This issue may also arise from incorrect computer time settings or using a VPN. Accurate location data is essential for system synchronization, as incorrect time or location can cause bugs and complicate troubleshooting.
You can check the time zone on your account through the ‘My Account’ page.
It’s important to note that each user sees the time in accordance with their time zone. In a case where the manager is in a different time zone than the employee, the employee’s working hours will correspond to the manager’s time zone.
