If employees have a set number of work hours per week, you can set a limit. Once this limit is reached, tracking will automatically stop. The time limit is always calculated using the UTC time zone.
To do so, go to Settings - Weekly time limit, choose to limit, and enter the number of hours per week.
Alternatively, managers can customize settings for each employee by selecting the option next to their names. When activated, the individual settings will override the default team settings.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why can my employee work after reaching the limit?
The limits are set in UTC, which means that the limit will be reached at a different moment according to the user's timezone.
